Members Only | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
From Unconscious Bias to Conscious Inclusion
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
From Unconscious Bias to Conscious Inclusion

 Export to Your Calendar 6/5/2018
When: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
10 AM PDT/12 PM CST/1 PM EST
Where: https://zoom.us/j/646937222
3138 Laurel Street
New Orleans, Louisiana  70115
United States
Presenter: Stacey Gordon
Contact: Nadia AlHashimi
9856305474


Online registration is available until: 6/5/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List